2017-2018 Moot Court Executive Board

Please join us in congratulating the 2017-2018 Moot Court Executive Board! We know these outstanding students will represent St. Thomas University well and uphold the prestigious reputation of the Moot Court Board.

2017–2018 Moot Court Executive Board:


Jessica Vega

Executive Vice-President

Brandon Greene

Vice-Presidents of Membership

Shannon McGee

Natalia Pinzon-Martinez

Vice-President of Internal Affairs

Yamila Lorenzo

Vice-President of Financial Affairs

Stephanie Ganges

Vice-President of Alumni Relations

Ian Corp