The 2019-2020 Moot Court Executive Board

Please join us in congratulating the 2019-2020 Moot Court Executive Board! We know these outstanding students will represent St. Thomas University well and uphold the prestigious reputation of the Moot Court Board.

2019–2020 Moot Court Executive Board:


Antoinette Mederos

Executive Vice-President

Marielys Concepcion

Vice-Presidents of Membership

Shameequa Buxton

Martha Diaz

Vice-President of Internal Affairs

Ivana Romero

Vice-President of Financial Affairs

Arlene Williams

Vice-President of Alumni Relations

Ana L. Martino

Posted on: September 26, 2019